The Board Room

President Mark McGuire Email Mark
Vice President Colby Walker Email Colby
Treasure Corinne Bronkema Email Corinne
Secretary Kim Walker Email Kim
Consession Manager Jen Fritz Email Jen
Facility Maintenance Mngr Mike Preble Email Mike
Equipment Manager Art Pass Email Art
U6 Director OPEN Email SBR
U8 Director OPEN Email SBR
U10 Director Randy Willard Email Randy
U12 Director Gregg Paquette Email Gregg
U16 Director Bill Kinsey Email Bill
Umpire Coordinator Jake Tweedy Email Jake
Director of Coaching OPEN Email SBR
Board Member Mary Kinsey Email Mary
Board Member Brian Smith Email Brian
Board Member Marc Dubois Email Marc
Board Member OPEN Email SBR
Board Member OPEN Email SBR
Web/Media Director Mark McGuire Email Mark